

Since 1888

Announcement Faculty of Graduate Studies, Mahidol University Subject: Students and Member of the public who passed the Fourth round of English Proficiency Examination, Academic Year 2008

The Faculty of Graduate Studies held the Fourth round of English Proficiency Examination for graduate students and members of the public on February 15, 2009.

The students and members of the public who achieved a score of at least 45 passed the English Proficiency Examination (Master's Level) and who achieved a score of at least 500 passed the English Proficiency Examination (Doctoral Level) and have acquired the English competence standard, as set by the Faculty of Graduate Studies.

Students and members of the public who have passed the Fourth round of English Proficiency Examination are listed below.

DOCTORAL LEVEL STUDENTS

Faculty of Science

I acuity of	beience			
Polymer Science and Technology				
	5036073	SCPO/ D	MR. MANUCHET	NILLAWONG
	Inorganic Chemistry			
	5136122	SCIC/ D	MISS NIDWAREE	WANNA
	Chemical I	Physics		
	5136184	SCCP/D	MISS BUSARA	PATTANASIRI
	5136191	SCCP/M	MISS SUPARINTHON	N ANUPONG
	Microbiology			
	5037153	SCMI/D	MR. PRASIT	NA-EK
	5038629	SCMI/D	MISS NARUMON	BOONMAN
	Physics			
	5137842	SCPY/D	MR. CHATCHAI	VACHIRATIENCHAI
	5138427	SCPY/D	MR. THANA	YEERAM
	Anatomy and Structural Biology			
	5137110	SCAN/D	MISS NATCHA	LORSUWANNARAT
	Biotechnology			
	5137953	SCBT/D	MISS TIDARAT	PUANGPAIROTE
	Pharmacology			
	5138369	SCPM/D	MR. TOTSAPOL	JIRASOMPRASERT
Faculty of Pharmacy				
	Biopharma	aceutical Sciences		
	4836155	PYBS/D	MISS PIYATIP	KHUNTAYAPORN

Phytopharmaceutical Sciences

PYPH/D

4838785

MISS PIYATIP KHUNTAYAPORN s MISS APANCHANID THEPOUYPORN



Since 1888

Institute of Science and Technology for Research and Development Neurosciences				
	5137502	STNS/D	MR. NIRUT	SUWANNA
Institute of Language and culture for Rural Development				
	Linguistics			
	5037436	LCLG/D	MR. CHAIWAT	SOUTHONG
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital				
	Immunolog	y		
	5037167	SIIM/D	MR. SIROJ	JITPRASUTWIT
Faculty of Tropical Medicine				
	Tropical M	edicine		
	5136080	TMTM/D	MISS URUSA	THAENKHAM

Members of the public

YASMEEN
NABNUENGSAP
CHULAVANGRIT
JITRAMONTREE
NANTACHIT
KUNYABOON
NAKEESATHIT
PHONGPHANNGAM
KWANPASUMON
WIROJRATANA
VONGSILVATTANA



Since 1888

MASTER'S LEVEL STUDENTS

Faculty of Social Science and Humanities				
Comparative Religion				
	5137385	SHCR/M	MR. THITI MAN	ITAYAKUL
(Criminology and	l Criminal Just	ice	
	936551	SHCJ/M		UNPHATMATHI
Faculty	of Science			
•	Materials Science	e and Engineer	inσ	
	5137911	SCME/M	MR. NATTAPONG	TONGROD
-	Polymer Science			TOTOROD
	5136198	SCPO/M	MISS NUTTAKUN	KANJANATHAWORN
	Chemical Physic		MISS NOT TAKON	
	5136187	SCCP/M	MISS TITIYA	MEECHAI
Faculty	of Environmen	t and Resource	Studies	
•			sources Environmental	Development
	5137257	ENAT/M	MR. SUPACHART	MENPRASEART
Faculty	Faculty of Public Health			
•	Health Education		al Science	
	5137283	PHPH/M	MISS SUTHEERA	BOONTAM
5	137205			DOOLULIN
	of Engineering			
	Civil Engineerin	•		
5	5137398	EGCE/M	MR.BHUWADON	BHOTHIPAK
	Institute of Nutrition			
	Food and Nutriti			
5	5136844	NUFN/M	MISS SUMITTA	VUTTISINAKSARA
Faculty	of Nursing			
A	Adult Nursing			
5	5137209	NSAN/M	MISS RATCHADAPO	ORN LAONGAM
A	Advanced Midw	vifery		
	5137206	NSAN/M	MRS. SEENAUN	SAARDCHUCHOM
Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital				
Adult Nursing				
	5136663	RAAN/M	MISS SIRAPRAPHA	KAJORNBOON
	Clinical Patholo			
	5137425	RACP/M	MISS SIRIRAT	CHALOEYSUP

Faculty of Graduate Studies 25/25 Salaya Phuttamonthon Nakhon Pathom 73170 Thailand www.grad.mahidol.ac.th



Since 1888

Facul	ty of Medicine Sir	iraj Hospital		
	Microbiology			
	5137593	SIMI/M	MISS BUALUN	KAEWNAPHUN
Faculty of Graduate Studies				
	Human Rights			
	5137219	GRHR/M	MRS. AMARJARGAL	DAVJAYEV

Members of the public

MISS CHANAKARN	SURIYA-NGAM
MISS JIRAPORN	SAICHUA
MISS KANOKPORN	POORANAWATTHANAKUL
MISS LANAPRAI	KWATHAI
MISS NATTAPORN	THAMASALEE
MISS PIMONPAN	HARNSUK
MR. PIRARUJ	APINANTARA
MISS PORANEE	POSAWANG
MISS PORNPEN	LEUVITTAWAT
MISS PORNWATCHARIN	LIMWATTANACHAI
MISS PRINYAPORN	PRACHMAYTEEKUN
MISS RUTHAIRAT	SAK-UBOL
MISS SASITHORN	KONG-OUN
MISS SATHINEE	SRIKUNNIKANON
MR. SATOSHI	ITABASHI
MISS SIRIWAN	KUAWIRIYAPAN
MISS SIRORAT	JANTA
MISS SUMANEE	LERTKANOKKUN
MRS. SUMONMARL	WORRAPIPAT
MISS SUWANNA	MARUKEE
MISS TUDSAWAN	KAJORNKITAPIRUG

Announced on the 24th February , 2009